Skontaktuj się z nami

Adres

ul. Techniczna 2B
05-500 Piaseczno

Telefon

Centrala +48 22 726 30 00
Serwis ciężarowe: +48 22 726 30 02
Spedycja: +48 22 737 20 40

Email

tpc@tpc.com.pl
Dane rejestrowe
Trans Petro Color Sp. z o.o.
ul. Techniczna 2B,
05-500 Piaseczno

KRS: 0000147805
NIP: 123-00-07-271
REGON: 012501827

Transport i spedycja
+48 22 737-20-40
spedycja@tpc.com.pl

Kierownik Działu
Paweł Trzeciak
+48 22 737 20 40, +48 695 639 059
p.trzeciak@tpc.com.pl

Spedytorzy międzynarodowi

Spedytor Agnieszka Strupczewska
+48 22 737 20 47, +48 697 980 988
a.strupczewska@tpc.com.pl

Spedytor Grzegorz Bakuła
+48 22 737 20 48, +48 601 470 883
g.bakula@tpc.com.pl

Spedytor Łukasz Kowalski
+48 22 737 20 42, +48 697 704 887
luk.kowalski@tpc.com.pl

Spedytor Mariusz Śmiarowski
+48 22 737 20 43, +48 693 355 829
m.smiarowski@tpc.com.pl

Spedytor Tomasz Rokicki
+48 22 737 20 44, +48 609 500 559
t.rokicki@tpc.com.pl

Spedytor Michał Korwek
+48 697 900 820
m.korwek@tpc.com.pl

Spedytor Magdalena Wrońska
+48 693 355 825
m.wronska@tpc.com.pl

Spedytor krajowy

Spedytor Małgorzata Kucharska
+48 22 737 20 45, +48 693 104 480
m.kucharska@tpc.com.pl

Kadry

+48 22 736 72 60

kadry@tpc.com.pl

Logo TPC

Trans-Petro-Color Sp. z o.o.
ul. Techniczna 2B,
05-500 Piaseczno

KRS: 0000147805
NIP: 123-00-07-271
REGON: 012501827
Kapitał zakładowy 360.000 zł

Polityka prywatności

Pliki cookies